Should your automatic payment get canceled your KUNSTMATRIX subscription will automatically end.
If you didn’t ask us to delete your account prior to the cancellation, we will downgrade your account to the free STARTER plan. That way all your previously public 3D exhibitions and artworks will be listed as unpublished but you won’t lose your uploaded work and exhibitions.
Please note that should the total number of artworks you have uploaded exceed the allotted 10 on our STARTER plan, you also won’t be able to upload any more.
Should you wish to resubscribe at a later point, all your work will still be available to you.