Menu

How to cancel or downgrade your account

How to cancel or downgrade your account

Monday, July 19, 2021

 

You will find a chapter in our HELP pages / the FAQs that describes downgrading. It contains the link to a form that – once filled out and submitted – takes care of all the rest of the procedure.

1

Open the link in the chapter.

2

Please fill out the form with all the information you can supply. We will take this information and handle your account and your payments accordingly, so please be precise.
Add a comment if you feel we should have more information than the form permits

3

Be aware that a cancelled account cannot have public exhibitions anymore. Wherever they were published or embedded into won’t have an active link anymore.

Submit the form and wait for our confirmation email.
We hope that your cancellation is only temporary and that you will return once you wish to share your exhibitions with others again.

Cookies help us to provide certain features and services on our website. By using the website, you agree that we use cookies. Privacy policy