Menu

What happens if I downgrade my plan?

What happens if I downgrade my plan?

Monday, September 17, 2018

You can choose to downgrade anytime to the end of the current month, which is when we will deduct your last fee payment of your current plan.

Please note: should the total number of your uploaded artworks exceed the allotted amount on your downgraded plan, then you won’t be able to upload any more. Same for your public 3D exhibitions, only here your as so far public 3D exhibitions will become unpublished if they exceed the limit of the new plan.

For example: If you had 10 public 3D exhibitions on the REGULAR plan, but then downgrade to our BASIC one, then 5 of your as so far public exhibitions will become unpublished.

Resubscribing at a later point is possible anytime, please follow the steps in the upgrade account form to do so.


Please log in or register to post comments.

Cookies help us to provide certain features and services on our website. By using the website, you agree that we use cookies. Privacy policy